Released 2015

Produced by Session Americana and Anais Mitchell

Mixed by Paul Q. Kolderie
Engineered by Matt Beaudoin and Ry Cavanaugh

Recorded at Q Division and Larboard Studios

Mastered by Ian Kennedy at New Alliance Studio

Photography by Topher Cox

Design by Shaun Wortis

Session Americana is Billy Beard, Dinty Child, Jim Fitting, Ry Cavanaugh and Jon Bistline, Kimon Kirk, Laura Cortese, Dietrich Strause, Jefferson Hamer, Alec Spiegelman, Adam Moss, Anais Mitchell, Zach Hickman, Charlie Rose, Duke Levine, Eliza Carthy, Jennifer Kimball